Aashayein (2010)

Aashayein (2010)

Shreyas Talpade Girish Karnad Sonal Sehgal Farida Jalal John Abraham Anaitha Nair Pratiksha Lonkar
Nagesh Kukunoor


Aashayein (2010) is a Hindi movie. Nagesh Kukunoor has directed this movie. Shreyas Talpade, Girish Karnad, Sonal Sehgal, Farida Jalal, John Abraham, Anaitha Nair, Pratiksha Lonkar are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2010. Aashayein (2010) is considered one of the best Drama movie in India and around the world.

The story revolves around Rahul Singh (John Abraham), a compulsive gambler who wins Rs. 20 million from a bet and throws a party to celebrate. Everyone has a good time drinking and partying till late night during which Rahul proposes to Nafisa (Sonal Sehgal). He announces their engagement to all present, then collapses on the floor. When in the hospital, he learns that he has only 90 days to live. Wanting to make the most of his last days, he leaves everything behind and moves into a soothing hospice. The people he meets in the hospice add color, both dark and bright, to his journey, which is a journey about love, hate, life, death and above all, hope.


Same Director

Hot Search