Saadey CM Saab (2016)

Saadey CM Saab (2016)

Harbhajan Mann Gurpreet Ghuggi Dev Singh Gill Rahul Singh Inder Bajwa Kashish Singh
Vipin Parashar


Saadey CM Saab (2016) is a Punjabi movie. Vipin Parashar has directed this movie. Harbhajan Mann, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Dev Singh Gill, Rahul Singh, Inder Bajwa, Kashish Singh are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2016. Saadey CM Saab (2016) is considered one of the best Action,Comedy,Thriller movie in India and around the world.

Saadey CM SAAB is a twisted emotional political entertainer where Yudhveer, a strong CM contender, is challenged by his own party member Damanjit, the nephew of the acting CM of Punjab.

Same Director

Hot Search